Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

16 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim is the best doctor I have seen in a long time. He truly cares about me and my injury. He has the best bed side manner and he explains every step of what he is going to do in surgery! I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise and I rate him a big 10!!! 5 is not good enough!!
David K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Bills was very attentive and kind. Highly professional.
Hind A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Successful visit! Thank you Dr. Bills!
Hind A.
Submitted 06/12/20
He was knowledgeable, courteous, and patient! Thank you!
Bella G.
Submitted 06/02/20
The doctor and his medical stuff was very nice. Thank you.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Shared x-rays with commentary on progress.
Rene S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Bills listened to me. He explained the reasons I was having issues and we discussed a plan for my feet!
Christy F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Haynam performed ligament reconstruction surgery for my mother a few months ago and I accompanied her to see Dr Haynam and was present for her surgery. The hospital staff and recovery nurses all shared their high regard for Dr Haynam, which we fully agreed! (The hospital nurses whispered “you have a great doctor!”). When my son needed to see a podiatrist we knew exactly who to take him to (after a failed visit to a podiatrist our pediatrician asked us to see a week prior). Dr Haynam is an excellent communicator and is sympathetic to the challenges with having foot and ankle injuries/problems. His conservative approach is thorough and focused on functional, less-invasive solutions wherever possible. Dr Haynam always has his patients’ best interests in mind - he will do everything he can to help you get back “on your feet”
Frances D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Haynam, is the best Doctor I've visited in a very long time. He takes time during the visit and explains everything thoroughly. Non judgmental and provides excellent advice. I like that he considers other options before a drastic decision. Thank you Doctor Haynam
Christina F.
Submitted 01/03/20
The doctor explained everything to where i understood what was going on with my foot
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great doctor. Thanks
Ganna K.
Submitted 12/20/19
;)
Evgeny K.
Submitted 12/18/19
excellent doctor, professional personal
John T.
Submitted 12/16/19
My doctor Kim was the best
Gurnoor S.
Submitted 12/16/19
10 percent very nice take care
Rodolfo E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Staff were so accomodating. Great job!