Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Rocklin, Folsom, Carmichael, Sacramento & Davis, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Cho is great! She thorough, professional, gentle, & caring.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Helpful advice, attentive and pleasant
Bret C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good treatment from the doctor. Eunice Cho.
Eddy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She’s always patient and kind
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
This is the first time I went to this Dr He answered all my questions and I felt relieved when I left I will go back I appreciated the fact I could get an appointment the same day I called
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Cho listened about my foot problems and recommended some products to alleviate the problems. She gave me a metatarsal pad and showed how to properly place it properly in my shoes. She also sent me links to purchase the items. She removed two ingrown toenails. I go back for a follow-up checkup in 10 days. I am very pleased with my time with Dr. Cho and hope to continue with her as my podiatrist.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great place. They make sure that your feet are all right!
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Regular visit. Nice and helpful. Nice staff.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Cho is always professional, patient oriented and cheerful!
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Cho was an excellent Podiatrist, and the staff was outstanding, they got me in last minute, and to my surprise their office was a mile from my house, I would highly recommend this office for any Podiatry needs.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Monson is a great doctor and did my surgery when I was admitted to Mercy Folsom Hospital. He did such a good job on removing my big toe that was sepsis His staff and him
Lassie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Sarte is by far the kindest most gentle person I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is a wonderful foot doctor and has helped me with many problems through the years. Lassie Hammock
Nikolay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
I would highly recommend family or friends to come to this place. The workers have done an amazing job!
Sam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Excellent
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The best
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Received wonderful care and concern for my situation. Great service. I highly recommend and wish I had seen sooner.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sarte, Samantha and Joanna. His work is amazing!!
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
In-N-Out very very friendly
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Kim was great with my 90 year old mother. Her toe nails look so much better.
Karma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Expert care from Dr. Kim. Caring care from Dr. Kim and all his staff.