Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

87 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and always on time with their services.
Joanna R.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am not technically able to do much but this is ok. Office is pleasant and friendly.
Theodore B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
James C.
Submitted 11/19/21
A pleasant experience and a doctor who explained and listened.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience, I worked mostly with Dr Kim, he performed the surgery on my foot and most of my visits, a good doctor, professional, would recommend Dr Kim my wound is now healed thanks to Dr Kim
Mary L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Kim was very thorough which put me at ease.
Ali A.
Submitted 11/15/21
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT ONE.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/15/21
it was good
Roham S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you very much to the doctor and their excellent and kind team
Jan C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best doctor and great personality.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great care
Lucinda L.
Submitted 10/29/21
The experience I’ve accomplished so far is great!!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Bills stepped in for another MD, very personable and helpful.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hayman and his staff are very pleasant. I appreciate his care and the time he spends explaining my foot issues.
Randy S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr KIM, his assistant were efficient in delivering their professional services I was satisfied with their services
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience with Dr. Haynum. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Explained reasons for my foot pain and provided a non invasive remedy to help alleviate the problem as a first step. Will have a follow up appt if problem persists.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice and quick. Very professional. Nice staff. Very good doctor. Get in quick A out. time with you
Clinton R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent service
James C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very nice. Less wait time than usual.
Lilia B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everybody in office worked together as a great team to make patient comfortable and all issues addressed. I came too early before my appointment, being disabled from back injury, I could not even sit and had to stand waiting. All staff was very friendly and accomodating, they let me stand and use counter top to fill paperwork and made sure I was as comfortable as possible . Doctor Kim was very knolegeble and listened well and answered my questions. Gave me injection into foot and hope to get better with the right treatment. Because of long covid pandemic seldisolation my condition was untreated and undiagnosed for over a year and I had fear of serious complications because of that, but Dr. Kim restored my good sense of having control of situation and already set me on my way to recovery from very bad midfoot sprain . I am very impressed and grateful.