Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

278 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vyacheslav G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and caring
Erik R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Lister is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen and help with your recovery in the best way possible
Nadene C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent staff and Doctors
Julieta M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very friendly and respectful. Job well done..
Joyelle F.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Adam Bill's is great!
Dana B.
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor was good the ladies in the front office were also very efficient
David K.
Submitted 09/21/22
As Dr. Haynam seems very knowledgeable in his craft.. friendly too ..
Joan C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Nail trimming and plantar fasciitis
Lona B.
Submitted 09/19/22
I really like Dr Nathan he is gental
David M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thourough, very patient, communicates well. Appreciate his service
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Timely and informative
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Lister was the most communicative Doctor that I've ever had. He listened before providing treatment options, which is difficult to get. Thank you Dr Lister.
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Glad we found him. He cares.
Victoria N.
Submitted 09/14/22
5an above always kno when my appointment is always treated with respect
Susan H.
Submitted 09/13/22
I had a good experience at this clinic. The staff was polite and well trained. I filled out all the paperwork and then saw the physician, Dr. Haynam.
Larry E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly
Maria P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great personality
Noelle K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable.
Bonita B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good appointment. I've been dealing with pain in my right foot. Dr. Bills has been very thorough diagnosing my problem given me the treatments and information that has helped me with my pain.
George F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Efficient friendly service. Good to know that Dr Lister also has experienced Plantar Fasciitis. Supports understanding and credibility for confidence in treatment plan.