Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

174 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Since I’ve been going there I have been with 3 of their doctors 1) Tovmassian 2) Kim 3) Lister. They are all of such high quality Doctors I would recommend anyone of them to handle the needs of any patient. Dr Lister is who sees me at this time, and his professionalism meets and exceeds my expectations within all my needs! Thank you all at Sacramento Foot and Ankle for keeping my experience so positive on every visit!!
Danielle T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Bills is always friendly and calm. He listens to you and tries his best to give you options that will help. Ive been going to Sacramento Foot and Ankle for years and recommend it to anyone looking for a podiatrist
Anna N.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good doctor
Steve Y.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great place . Everyone is really nice
John R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great service.
Kulbir S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Kathy H.
Submitted 05/15/22
Warming great from the front office. The doctor always answers questions if you are not understanding
Florine A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very welcoming, Courteous, Joyful. We have to return because not only is Dr. Bills office located around the corner which is very Great, Dr. Bills does an Oustanding job!! My mother & I think your Awesome, Kudos!
Maria R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good people
Marilyn D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kahan answered all my questions and made doable suggestions
Jason S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good, very
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care and service wonderful experience
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Competent and communicative
Nikolay M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Отличной доктор спасибо
Maria Lorena Haro G.
Submitted 04/27/22
great
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience! Great doc!
Sheila R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very nice to meet dr lister..he and I was just talking about how I was doing .. my left foot it was swollen he noticed..I'm so pleased with the attention and the way he had full control of the situation in a caring manner that was very respectful and I was satisfied with his way of keeping my pain under control
Michael S.
Submitted 04/23/22
I’ve been going to the foot and ankle center for years and they’ve always treated me very well
Edith S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excelente!
Foai P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great job