Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

244 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Straight to the point, but explains things in a way you can understand. Takes the time to make sure you don't have any questions, and are comfortable with the decisions of the plan for your care.
Hp C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great service Great care
Benjamin D.
Submitted 08/16/22
The best
Tamara B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant. Professional
Robyn L.
Submitted 08/15/22
The Dr. Spent time with me, offered explanation of my symptoms, prognosis and treatment options. After consideration, The surgery option is probably the best for me.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/13/22
This was my post op appt. This visit was no different than all others. He's a great Dr. Always friendly and very knowledgeable.
Jeri R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Yes, well he's very prompt in handling you each visit. Seems to adress you and your problems very personal and with great concern. Hoping what he does next will help each person to heal up the fastest way. If it isn't a new product, then it's your routine that's failing. He hopes to get you on tract, to healing.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very friendly and personable.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent care!
Donna P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff are frienly.
Cary N.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Haynam shows his concerns with me the patient. He is truly caring and looking out for what's best for me.
Amanda F.
Submitted 08/10/22
He's always great and is diligent in trying to help my wound heal. Researches and tries to figure out what more we can do
Kamrin J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Although the Doctor was almost an hour late he was Kind and made a bunch of jokes to put my daughter at ease and made sure to explain the process of what he was doing. All in all it was an good experience. If only the Doctor could have been a bit more on time.
Endre N.
Submitted 08/08/22
Professional
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Organized back office. Always on time and very efficient Dr. Lister is awesome
Wesley E.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very professional.
River M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great Dr.
Harel A.
Submitted 08/05/22
The Dr's have treated exceptional.
Esther J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great office staff. Easy to get an appointment. Nice reminder email. Back office staff very nice. Exam room clean. Dr. nice, thorough and willing to explain care and answer all her questions
Jeanette K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good. Couldn't find a solution but not the Doctor's fault.