Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
People were fast, & professional.
Darthea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Doctor Bill..Is a Wonderful Doctor..He Listens To What You Are Saying And He Helps Take Care Of It...He Makes Sure Everything Is Done Before You Walk Out From Your Appointment...
Angin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very kind and very smart doctor
Maryam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Awesome service, very nice Dr!!
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Attentive
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Me trataron bien
Loetitia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Good experience.
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Iam very happy with the service I ger from everyone
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wonderful care!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
He makes my feet happy
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Everything was perfect.The staff was great.The doctor was very nice and helpful.He answered all my questions.He’s very professional.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Muy excelente doctor
Jeanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Haynam and his staff have always been patient, and helpful.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always on schedule and great care provided.
Letha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Haynam is very knowledgeable and professional. Genuinely cares about his patients and their treatment outcomes.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Quick into inner room. Dr. Was quick boot is hard to walk in but I can see the need.
Jennifer B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Nice
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great dr. And always in and out with the staff they are nice and is completely professional!!
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Understanding. Is clear..take time to make sure that you understand...very nice and most of all he care about you feet....
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very kind and understanding people to work with me