Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

244 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Whenever I have a foot issue they make appointments for the like the next day. Always addresses my issues with care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Devastating! I knew going into the appt. what the outcome would be, however, being told I could outlive the current state of my foot, was quite disappointing!
Sherri M.
Submitted 08/03/21
I always have a nice experience when I see dr. Haynam, he is kind and gentle. But for some reason the office canceled my last appointment which is almost at the end of this month. They canceled over a month ago. Still waiting for them to contact me for another appointment which I’ve heard nothing. I will call them today to find out what is going on. Dr. Haynam has nothing to do with the cancellation that I know of. .
Estrella G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was so worried about pain but Doctor wa so gentle that the whole procedure went on smoothly. He'll be my to go doctor from now on.
Janet L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bills was polite, friendly and did a great job!
David H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Fantastic as usual!
Hilary L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Although Dr. Kim is referring me to Dr. Tovmassian, he was able to explain my potential choices and outcomes, get X-rays, and schedule an MRI so no time will be lost in the referral. Thank you Dr. Kim!
James B.
Submitted 07/18/21
My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Bills. I have Diabetes and his knowledge and care of my feet has been outstanding. Thank You Dr. Bills!
Judi B.
Submitted 07/18/21
My husband and I have been so pleased with Dr. Bills. Especially his care and expertise concerning our foot problems. Knowledgeable and concerned with each of our foot concerns as well. Thank you so much Dr. Bills!
Doris W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Haynam solved a problem that had been causing pain and distress for many years and it took about 30 minutes. Couldn’t be more pleased and grateful.
Clinton R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and efficient.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everything was great.
Daniil I.
Submitted 06/23/21
Satisfaid
Nonnette H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great job removing my callouses.
Antonia M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Kim was very professional and answered my questions. The medical assistant and receptionists were also very courteous and helpful.
Jean G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Greeted with my name as Dr Hayman opened door. Clearly recalled prior visit and game plan laid out. He took first step on my foot problem, vs going to last step (surgical). His knowledge, demeanor and disposition rates over 10 *’s. I highly recommend this very cool doctor. Breath of fresh air!
Bassel B.
Submitted 06/14/21
I been going there for about three years never have a problem the stuff always friendly and very helpful.
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease.