Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

278 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian Z.
Submitted 09/06/22
1st appointment. Everyone was very nice and professional. Not a long wait time. The office was clean and very neat.
Constance W.
Submitted 09/03/22
I got excellent service. I would recommend Dr. Haynam.
Florine A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Convenience & quick
Anthony V.
Submitted 09/01/22
Best foot doc ever. Saved my toes 10 times over. Wasn’t for him I would probably be in a wheelchair. Ty Dr Kim
Anamalla H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good
Bradley G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Early morning appointment and waited 2 hrs to be seen.
Laurence J F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Bad: way too many forms to fill out in a short period of time. I have had more than my share of doctor visits the past 10 years and have found that, in my case, that forms sent to my email can be Printed and filled out at my leisure and accurately. Note: I arrived 30 minutes early and it took the whole 30+ minutes to fill
Laura L.
Submitted 08/30/22
My issue was addressed promptly, and professionally; and hopefully solved
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Kind and respectful
Jesse A.
Submitted 08/30/22
The dr r very efficient communicate real well good work yes ty for ur services
Richard G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Haynam is great. I was a little nervous cause I had gotten used to Dr Farragamo. After yesterday’s visit I’m realizing that I went from being in good hands with Tracy to being in great hands with Steven. He’s awesome
Charles M.
Submitted 08/25/22
All around competent professional services rendered.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Haynam is knowledgeable and informative. I recommend him heartily.
Susan L.
Submitted 08/24/22
He was so nice,charming,and listened to my concerns,hes t
Susan C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Straight to the point, but explains things in a way you can understand. Takes the time to make sure you don't have any questions, and are comfortable with the decisions of the plan for your care.
Hp C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great service Great care
Benjamin D.
Submitted 08/16/22
The best
Tamara B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant. Professional
Robyn L.
Submitted 08/15/22
The Dr. Spent time with me, offered explanation of my symptoms, prognosis and treatment options. After consideration, The surgery option is probably the best for me.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/13/22
This was my post op appt. This visit was no different than all others. He's a great Dr. Always friendly and very knowledgeable.