Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

87 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was treated with respect and dignity
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Totally painless! In and out in minutes. I'll be back!
Brian O.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great, Dr. Haynem very professional attentive, and detailed in listening, diagnosing, for rhe best logical outcome, and result. Thank you
Irma R.
Submitted 09/30/21
My experience was awesome i was offered an injectionto help ease my bunion pain and the sensitivity/pressure on my foot due to having an extra flat foot butive been in soo much pain all day to the point where i have the urge to scream and cry due to the severe pain...now im wondering if im able to get any type of pain medication or wat can i do to help minimize to pain i feel from my toe-my knee??thank you for the help too
Lynette G.
Submitted 09/29/21
I'm very happy he's a great Dr
Tina G.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was great
Ruben M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr seemed pre occupied, but trustworthy. Explained my options clearly.
Susan V.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was great
Raj N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor
Marie E.
Submitted 09/17/21
They fast and very friendly and was able to help me with my problem and they had the things fir sale I needed there very convenient. I sure would recommend people to come here I was very satisfied.
Koloisa L.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love coming to this appt. The Dr's there are all friendly and good at what they do. I'm not 100% fixed but I'm damn near close. Not only do I get physical healing but I also get a spiritual one as well. I TOTALLY love this clinic and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Saeeda P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Was quick and friendly environment.
Lucille W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always professional friendly service… highly recommend Dr Bills
Eliseo R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great and attentive Dr.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have a great doctor
Victoria N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr is very concerned about his patients want to make sure everything is taken care of. Thank you pleased
Nonnette H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great care to my nails and callouses.
Alan K.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have seen Dr bills numerous times for my foot injury,and he is very knowledgable,nice and listens to you. He has helped me and tells me what my situation is...and what options I may have.I was very fortunate to have come across this facility! They are a great Staff at Sacramento foot & ankle,& I appreciate them all and am sure you will as well!
Raisa Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
Zero result, this is generally not a bad result. Pleases that it did not get worse. The main thing is that everyone was satisfied, especially the service side. Thanks to all.
Henry C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Steven was great. Listened to my issues and gave me options. See you again soon!!