Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

174 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr was very polite and respectful explained what he wanted to do and how it would help me to recover from my surgery
Steven E.
Submitted 04/18/22
On time, explained everything. Easy to make appointment
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
David H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent as usual!!!
Shanta A.
Submitted 04/13/22
He was very helpful
Dennell K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Just a follow-up
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/09/22
My foot is better now and I love it
Alicia E.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent care.
Dorthy C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast and efficient.
Clifford M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everything went well very pleased with the service
Ileen D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great job on my toes and also good info from him. Kind and gentle. Definitely a good experience. :)
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly concerned staff prompt and attentive to my needs
Tony M.
Submitted 03/30/22
My visit were very excellent, courtesy, kind, and respectful...
Johnny S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Well I was a lil concern because my first visit to Dr Kim said I did have neuropathy so today I asked him again if I do have neuropathy and he said he did not know so that was kind of a shock that he would say that
Farhan B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor was very kind and understanding
James C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleasant. Was already checked in when i arrived, and found that my feet were in good condition. And i got a concise, reassuring answer to a question i had.
Jan C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great!
Diana P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Describe my foot problem accurately and in a way I could understand.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff at the office is friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Hayman did surgery on my foot and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. He is a terrific surgeon and a lovely man- very easy to talk to and very easy to understand.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/07/22