Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

174 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo L.
Submitted 03/02/22
O very happy with the professional way of your work
Susanne M.
Submitted 02/26/22
My left foot was crying out "Dr. Bills, Dr. Bills"! I knew it was time to see him. Dr. Bills always helps take the pain away
Dimitri B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Haynam is very experienced, communicates very clearly and respectfully. Appointment was timely without long waiting.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Thank you Dr. Bil. I appreciate your, fixing my nails. They feel so much better when your dine.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. H was on time, friendly, informative, and efficient. Glad this practice is in Davis!
Susan V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Wazhma M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Haynam took care of what was causing pain on my foot like a true professional.
Marisa S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Kim is the best! I’ve been going to him for a few years now, and the world really needs more doctors like him, as well as the nurses!!!
David R.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was excellent
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Haynam provided great care for my feet. He is a knowledgeable and personable professional.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Haynam is a very caring and personable doctor. He is straightforward in his discussions. I very happy to have Dr. Haynam in Davis to care for my foot problems.
Thealise G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring and understanding doctors. , staff,
Bassel B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Bill the best I seen in long long time
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great.
Felipe L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice stuff, doctor made me feel good
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/25/22
This place is THE BEST foot doctor I have ever had. From almost loosing my foot, DR. Bills not only saved my foot but my feet have never been in this good of shape in 4 years. The staff is efficient and my visits are always worry free. If you need a foot doctor who cares and listens to you, this is the place to visit!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very clean and friendly.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Absolutely the best experience from intake to payment! Highly recommend Dr. Haynam!
Anita C.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was GREAT Dr. Haynam is always thorough and professional with the diagnosis and I always leave feeling good about my visit.