Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

87 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Greeted with my name as Dr Hayman opened door. Clearly recalled prior visit and game plan laid out. He took first step on my foot problem, vs going to last step (surgical). His knowledge, demeanor and disposition rates over 10 *’s. I highly recommend this very cool doctor. Breath of fresh air!
Bassel B.
Submitted 06/14/21
I been going there for about three years never have a problem the stuff always friendly and very helpful.
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease.
Anella P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Kim is always quick to arrive, answers all my questions and always leaves me feeling secure and in good hands! The staff is friendly and always helpful!
James B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Bills has made going to the podiatrist something I look forward to. I have diabetes and have many problems with my feet. His concern and complete care, helps me to understand the problems diabetics commonly have with feet. My feet are happier after each visit. Thank you Dr. Bills!
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/06/21
A great surgeon and very nice person
David V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Haynam is a intelligent and compassionate man that has stuck with me for over a year in a very complex and difficult medical situation that other providers quit on me. Thanks Dr. Haynam, you’re THE BEST!
David V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Haynam is a intelligent and compassionate man that has stuck with me for over a year in a very complex and difficult medical situation that other providers quit on me. Thanks Dr. Haynam, you’re THE BEST!
Lucille W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr is very knowledgeable and friendly. A great doctor to have on your team.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great job, thk you!!
Donald P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very well visit
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim is the best doctor I have seen in a long time. He truly cares about me and my injury. He has the best bed side manner and he explains every step of what he is going to do in surgery! I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise and I rate him a big 10!!! 5 is not good enough!!
David K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Bills was very attentive and kind. Highly professional.
Hind A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Successful visit! Thank you Dr. Bills!
Hind A.
Submitted 06/12/20
He was knowledgeable, courteous, and patient! Thank you!
Bella G.
Submitted 06/02/20
The doctor and his medical stuff was very nice. Thank you.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Shared x-rays with commentary on progress.
Rene S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Bills listened to me. He explained the reasons I was having issues and we discussed a plan for my feet!
Christy F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Haynam performed ligament reconstruction surgery for my mother a few months ago and I accompanied her to see Dr Haynam and was present for her surgery. The hospital staff and recovery nurses all shared their high regard for Dr Haynam, which we fully agreed! (The hospital nurses whispered “you have a great doctor!”). When my son needed to see a podiatrist we knew exactly who to take him to (after a failed visit to a podiatrist our pediatrician asked us to see a week prior). Dr Haynam is an excellent communicator and is sympathetic to the challenges with having foot and ankle injuries/problems. His conservative approach is thorough and focused on functional, less-invasive solutions wherever possible. Dr Haynam always has his patients’ best interests in mind - he will do everything he can to help you get back “on your feet”
Frances D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Haynam, is the best Doctor I've visited in a very long time. He takes time during the visit and explains everything thoroughly. Non judgmental and provides excellent advice. I like that he considers other options before a drastic decision. Thank you Doctor Haynam