Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

174 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Lister is wonderful!!!
Clinton R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding service.
Lona B.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was nice
Travis M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Kim has provided me with knowledge and exceptional care since I joined his practice. His staff, as well as, the receptionist provides a level of support and comfort at all times. I would highly recommend his service.
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Short wait and a good check in with Dr Haynam
Philip S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fantastic doctor that actually cares about his patients. He has truly changed my feet's life.
Alan K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been in a serious accident with alot of metal and screws in ankle. I have had to learn to adjust my life and Dr Bill Adams has helped me with his knowledge and expertise along this journey. Wether its physical therapy, pain management or suggesting the right shoe, he cares and listens and gives you options and it always shows. Thank You Dr Adams and thank you wonderful staff at Ankle foot center. I absolutely recommed this podiatry center and wouldnt think about going anywhere else!
Joseph A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, professional.
Theodora M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Had toe nails trimmed. Liked Dr. And he was excellent
Mariia O.
Submitted 01/11/22
No time to wait, doctor is just a nice kind guy
James M.
Submitted 01/08/22
I don’t know about the other doctors there but my doctor I like. Out of the many I have for other problems, he is my podiatrist! And I like him.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 01/08/22
Sacramento Foot and Ankle is and has been nothing short of EXCELLENT care from when I began treatment over 5 years ago! Dr Tovmassian is a man of FAITH and takes great care of every and all patients as do the other Doctors in this clinic!! If you have any type of foot wound, this IS the place to go!!
Morton S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent professional and clear explanation of treatment. Very likable chap.
Suman J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Professional and thorough review of my foot condition.
Enkhran C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Thank you Dr Adam Bill for taking care of my toe and nail problem. Very good service.
Judith Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was well attended by the receptionist, and the doctor was very kind and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for my problem.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly, professional and quick
Everett P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Kim took care of all my foot issues.
Violeta M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good doctor and nice staff.
Randy S.
Submitted 12/28/21