Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

278 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Bills is professional and always explains everything to me.
Jorge M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Nice, the doctor is a good person and he cares.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/15/22
A doctor who listen to his patients. As well. And care about the need. To explain other. option can be Beneficial to anyone. Health
Darlene H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Awesome Dr. Kahn is a great doctor.
James T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Clear explanation of condition and options by Dr Hyman. Friendly, comfortable experience.
Victoria B.
Submitted 06/11/22
He does a great job on my feet In yes I will always be grateful
Greg K.
Submitted 06/10/22
I would recommend him to everyone. Sorry you couldn’t let me give him 6* A true professional with a great attitude. This coupled with a terrific nursing staff makes this the best place for foot problems. Stays as long as it takes to answer any questions or problems. He is so good I have gone back over 10 times with different problems and every time the same positive results. Thank you Dr Bill and nursing staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Thank you for your help
Maria R.
Submitted 06/10/22
All the Staff is very kind and helpful always, it makes you feel at ease. Dr. KAHAN has very good bedside manners and is very compassionate towards his patients. Dr. Kahan goes beyond for his patients. Thank you and God Bless.
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Lister was very kind and informative.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/08/22
I am a new patient and Dr. Haynam is very kind. He is honest and explains things in a way you can understand. He is extremely thourough, and takes the necessary steps to make sure that the final outcome will be a success.
Joel G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doc was awesome!!!!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very polite and courteous. Didn't have to wait long to be seen.
Susanne M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always the Best
Nikolay M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor Kevin is an amazing doctor! He is nice, kind, and caring. I’m very glad that he is my doctor.
Frances V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lister was very pleasant. Gentle and explained what he was about to do
Oleksander V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good doctor and his assistants !
Sungmin P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great treatment and great doctor
Robert M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent service with caring doctors and staff.
Damaris F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent care!