Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

174 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have come to enjoy having my feet taken care by Dr Bill. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Haynam took care of what was causing pain on my foot like a true professional.
Chivaughnn A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very knowledgeable
Vickie G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very nice friendly atmosphere the Dr was very informative.
Avital B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Haynam took the time to listen and respond to my concerns. I would recommend this practice and this doctor.
Kari E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Sac foot and ankle has been a huge blessing to me. I’ve hurt my foot twice and Dr Haynam and his staff always get me in, I’m a timely manner and Dr Haynes makes me feel super comfortable with what he’s doing and explains what’s going on in a way that I can understand. I’m very active so having my feet healthy is crucial in my life and I trust this practice to take care of me!
Robert D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Prompt service. Polite staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Dr Bills was friendly & current on my condition & is skilled in his profession.
Donna V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and always on time with their services.
Joanna R.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am not technically able to do much but this is ok. Office is pleasant and friendly.
Theodore B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
James C.
Submitted 11/19/21
A pleasant experience and a doctor who explained and listened.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience, I worked mostly with Dr Kim, he performed the surgery on my foot and most of my visits, a good doctor, professional, would recommend Dr Kim my wound is now healed thanks to Dr Kim
Mary L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Kim was very thorough which put me at ease.
Ali A.
Submitted 11/15/21
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT ONE.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/15/21
it was good
Roham S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you very much to the doctor and their excellent and kind team
Jan C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best doctor and great personality.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great care
Lucinda L.
Submitted 10/29/21
The experience I’ve accomplished so far is great!!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Bills stepped in for another MD, very personable and helpful.