Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

244 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ileen D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great job on my toes and also good info from him. Kind and gentle. Definitely a good experience. :)
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly concerned staff prompt and attentive to my needs
Tony M.
Submitted 03/30/22
My visit were very excellent, courtesy, kind, and respectful...
Johnny S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Well I was a lil concern because my first visit to Dr Kim said I did have neuropathy so today I asked him again if I do have neuropathy and he said he did not know so that was kind of a shock that he would say that
Farhan B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor was very kind and understanding
James C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleasant. Was already checked in when i arrived, and found that my feet were in good condition. And i got a concise, reassuring answer to a question i had.
Jan C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great!
Diana P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Describe my foot problem accurately and in a way I could understand.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff at the office is friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Hayman did surgery on my foot and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. He is a terrific surgeon and a lovely man- very easy to talk to and very easy to understand.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Lorenzo L.
Submitted 03/02/22
O very happy with the professional way of your work
Susanne M.
Submitted 02/26/22
My left foot was crying out "Dr. Bills, Dr. Bills"! I knew it was time to see him. Dr. Bills always helps take the pain away
Dimitri B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Haynam is very experienced, communicates very clearly and respectfully. Appointment was timely without long waiting.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Thank you Dr. Bil. I appreciate your, fixing my nails. They feel so much better when your dine.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. H was on time, friendly, informative, and efficient. Glad this practice is in Davis!
Susan V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Wazhma M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Haynam took care of what was causing pain on my foot like a true professional.
Marisa S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Kim is the best! I’ve been going to him for a few years now, and the world really needs more doctors like him, as well as the nurses!!!
David R.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was excellent