Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The Best
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience and beautiful work done.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Talked to us in detail.we understand what has to happen to improve my wife's health
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very good care
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very personable and through!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Every one there prompt, professional, and nice folks all around
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Just had nails trimmed but was satisfied with treatment
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
Martin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The doctor is so helpful he explained to me the problem with my ankle take some x ray because my primary doctor don't send it to him, thank you
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Nice person he can make you comfortable ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ivonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Scraped my calluses using a razor and removed them also told me how to properly use the medications I have.
Alexander N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
✨✨✨✨✨✨
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Genuine human kindness
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great fast
Dionisio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff are friendly and helpful.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Bill really cares, he listens and is very informative and explains things so it's easier too understand what is going on. Thank You!
Vernon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was very nice and very informative to my issue, doctor who handled my case very caring and gentle and explained to me lot of things I did not know about my situation, thank you so much my first experience was very nice can't wait to go back and have my taking care of again, thank you so much.
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Bills is professional and always explains everything to me.