Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

244 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Haynam provided great care for my feet. He is a knowledgeable and personable professional.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Haynam is a very caring and personable doctor. He is straightforward in his discussions. I very happy to have Dr. Haynam in Davis to care for my foot problems.
Thealise G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring and understanding doctors. , staff,
Bassel B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Bill the best I seen in long long time
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great.
Felipe L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice stuff, doctor made me feel good
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/25/22
This place is THE BEST foot doctor I have ever had. From almost loosing my foot, DR. Bills not only saved my foot but my feet have never been in this good of shape in 4 years. The staff is efficient and my visits are always worry free. If you need a foot doctor who cares and listens to you, this is the place to visit!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very clean and friendly.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Absolutely the best experience from intake to payment! Highly recommend Dr. Haynam!
Anita C.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was GREAT Dr. Haynam is always thorough and professional with the diagnosis and I always leave feeling good about my visit.
Fred G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Lister is wonderful!!!
Clinton R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding service.
Lona B.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was nice
Travis M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Kim has provided me with knowledge and exceptional care since I joined his practice. His staff, as well as, the receptionist provides a level of support and comfort at all times. I would highly recommend his service.
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Short wait and a good check in with Dr Haynam
Philip S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fantastic doctor that actually cares about his patients. He has truly changed my feet's life.
Alan K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been in a serious accident with alot of metal and screws in ankle. I have had to learn to adjust my life and Dr Bill Adams has helped me with his knowledge and expertise along this journey. Wether its physical therapy, pain management or suggesting the right shoe, he cares and listens and gives you options and it always shows. Thank You Dr Adams and thank you wonderful staff at Ankle foot center. I absolutely recommed this podiatry center and wouldnt think about going anywhere else!
Joseph A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, professional.
Theodora M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Had toe nails trimmed. Liked Dr. And he was excellent
Mariia O.
Submitted 01/11/22
No time to wait, doctor is just a nice kind guy