Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry located in Davis, CA, Carmichael, CA & Sacramento, CA

244 total reviews

Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sacramento Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 01/08/22
I don’t know about the other doctors there but my doctor I like. Out of the many I have for other problems, he is my podiatrist! And I like him.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 01/08/22
Sacramento Foot and Ankle is and has been nothing short of EXCELLENT care from when I began treatment over 5 years ago! Dr Tovmassian is a man of FAITH and takes great care of every and all patients as do the other Doctors in this clinic!! If you have any type of foot wound, this IS the place to go!!
Morton S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent professional and clear explanation of treatment. Very likable chap.
Suman J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Professional and thorough review of my foot condition.
Enkhran C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Thank you Dr Adam Bill for taking care of my toe and nail problem. Very good service.
Judith Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was well attended by the receptionist, and the doctor was very kind and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for my problem.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly, professional and quick
Everett P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Kim took care of all my foot issues.
Violeta M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good doctor and nice staff.
Randy S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have come to enjoy having my feet taken care by Dr Bill. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Haynam took care of what was causing pain on my foot like a true professional.
Chivaughnn A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very knowledgeable
Vickie G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very nice friendly atmosphere the Dr was very informative.
Avital B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Haynam took the time to listen and respond to my concerns. I would recommend this practice and this doctor.
Kari E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Sac foot and ankle has been a huge blessing to me. I’ve hurt my foot twice and Dr Haynam and his staff always get me in, I’m a timely manner and Dr Haynes makes me feel super comfortable with what he’s doing and explains what’s going on in a way that I can understand. I’m very active so having my feet healthy is crucial in my life and I trust this practice to take care of me!
Robert D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Prompt service. Polite staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Dr Bills was friendly & current on my condition & is skilled in his profession.
Donna V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and always on time with their services.
Joanna R.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am not technically able to do much but this is ok. Office is pleasant and friendly.
Theodore B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!